Latest Products https://www.sudershanindustries.in Latest Products Fri, 07 Jun 2019 18:25:00 +0530 en-us https://www.sudershanindustries.in Precision Automotive Components https://www.sudershanindustries.in/precision-automotive-components-supplier.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/precision-automotive-components-supplier.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a high-flying name in this arena, we have developed a common network that links bank accounts and provide monetary exchange using bank deposits. Raw materials used in the production of our entire range are sourced from the reliable providers present in the market. Due to this, we guarantee quality products at buyer's end. Bar Automotive Components https://www.sudershanindustries.in/bar-automotive-components-supplier.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/bar-automotive-components-supplier.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Metal Bearings https://www.sudershanindustries.in/white-metal-bearings-supplier.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/white-metal-bearings-supplier.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Babbitt Bearings https://www.sudershanindustries.in/babbitt-bearings-supplier.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/babbitt-bearings-supplier.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sudershan Industries services many major OEM manufacturers in the area of rebabbitting as well as manufacturing new bearings. Our facility is well equipped to produce the highest quality bearings for your product and we will provide drawing documentation to support components manufactured to OEM specifications.And if an existing bearing needs to be duplicated where no drawings are available, Sudershan industries’s reverse engineering expert team has you covered. Quality Assurance and ControlQuality Assurance and Control is our first priority: Babbitt Bearings of all types are centrifugally cast and machined to meet or exceed the original manufacturer's specifications. Bearing shells are carefully examined for mechanical flaws and purified. Our Certified Technicians use ultrasonic testing and dye penetrant inspection to guarantee babbitt-to-shell bonds. 24 Hour Emergency ServiceWhen you really need help! Call Sudershan Industries. Our 24 hour - 7 days per week service professionals will be there. We take pride in our service capabilities for the refurbishing of worn bearings. We realize that in most cases, there is a sense of urgency and we expedite the manufacturing process accordingly. In other words we'll do everything we can to "get it to you, when you need it!" Industrial Bearings https://www.sudershanindustries.in/industrial-bearings.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/industrial-bearings.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Components https://www.sudershanindustries.in/automotive-components.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/automotive-components.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Mill Trunnion Bearings https://www.sudershanindustries.in/ball-mill-trunnion-bearings.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/ball-mill-trunnion-bearings.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blower Fan Bearings https://www.sudershanindustries.in/blower-fan-bearings.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/blower-fan-bearings.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gearbox Bearings https://www.sudershanindustries.in/gearbox-bearings.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/gearbox-bearings.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Guide Bearings https://www.sudershanindustries.in/guide-bearings.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/guide-bearings.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hoist Bearings https://www.sudershanindustries.in/hoist-bearings.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/hoist-bearings.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Motor Bearings https://www.sudershanindustries.in/motor-bearings.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/motor-bearings.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pump Bearings https://www.sudershanindustries.in/pump-bearings.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/pump-bearings.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seal Rings https://www.sudershanindustries.in/seal-rings.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/seal-rings.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thrust Bearings https://www.sudershanindustries.in/thrust-bearings.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/thrust-bearings.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turbine Guide Bearings https://www.sudershanindustries.in/turbine-guide-bearings.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/turbine-guide-bearings.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Feed Pump Bearings https://www.sudershanindustries.in/boiler-feed-pump-bearings.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/boiler-feed-pump-bearings.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Generator Bearings https://www.sudershanindustries.in/generator-bearings.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/generator-bearings.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rebabbitting White Metal Bearings https://www.sudershanindustries.in/rebabbitting-white-metal-bearings.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/rebabbitting-white-metal-bearings.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Linear Bearings https://www.sudershanindustries.in/linear-bearings.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/linear-bearings.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bush Bearings https://www.sudershanindustries.in/bush-bearings.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/bush-bearings.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Radial Bearings https://www.sudershanindustries.in/radial-bearings.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/radial-bearings.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Upper Guide Bearings https://www.sudershanindustries.in/upper-guide-bearings.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/upper-guide-bearings.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Exciter Bearings https://www.sudershanindustries.in/exciter-bearings.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/exciter-bearings.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bearing Pads https://www.sudershanindustries.in/bearing-pads.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/bearing-pads.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thrust Guide Bearing Pads https://www.sudershanindustries.in/thrust-guide-bearing-pads.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/thrust-guide-bearing-pads.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lower Guide Bearing Pads https://www.sudershanindustries.in/lower-guide-bearing-pads.htm https://www.sudershanindustries.in/lower-guide-bearing-pads.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530